

NOMINATIONS FOR THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

January 30, 2024

The following Association members are nominated for election as officers and directors at the 2024 Annual General Meeting.

Officers

- President James Reimer
- Vice President Marilyn Lambert
- Secretary Wayne Pennington
- Vice President Vacant
- Treasurer Vacant
- Directors Brent Clark
 - Stephanie Desmarais
 - Cecilia Garcia
 - Jonathan Maynard
 - Susan Nicholls
 - Megan Scheuring

The Bylaw states that the Board consists of up to 18 officers and directors. There is room for an additional 9 Directors.